January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 

NMEAF - Closed Happy New Year!

NMEAF - Closed
Happy New Year!
 

UNM - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - UNM CEOP, UAEC Bldg.85 Room 250
UNM Main Campus
400 Cornell, ABQ, NM 87131
8:30am - 4:30pm
Contact person: Jenny Quinones(jquinone@unm.edu)
505-277-0350

 

APS - Winter Break

APS - Closed Winter Break
 

UNM - FAFSA Workshop

UNM FAFSA Workshop - UNM CEOP, UAEC Bldg. 85, Room 250
UNM Main Campus, 400 Cornell, 87131
400 Cornell, ABQ, NM 87131
8:30am - 4:30pm
Contact person: Jenny Quinones(jquinone@unm.edu)
505-277-0350

 

APS - Winter Break

APS - Winter Break
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 

APS - Closed

APS - Closed
Professional Development Day
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 

Raton HS - FAFSA Workshop

Raton High School - FAFSA Workshop
1535 Tiger Circle  Raton, NM 87740
10am - 1pm
Contact person: Lynette Simpson (lynette.simpson@ratonschools.com)
575-445-2466
 

 

SJC - FAFSA Workshop

San Juan College - FAFSA Workshop
Educational Services Building - Room 4137
4601 College Blvd. Farmington, NM 87402
5:30pm
Contact: financialaid@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3323
 

Monte del Sol Charter - FAFSA Workshop

Monte del Sol Charter School - FAFSA Workshop
4157 Walking Rain Road Santa Fe, NM
5:30 - 7pm
Contact person: Shari Osgood (sosgood@montedelsol.org)
505-982-5225
 

ABQ HS - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop ar ABQ High School
800 Odelia Rd. NE
ABQ, NM 87102
5pm -7pm
Contact person: Clarissa Sandoval (clarissa.sandoval@aps.edu)
505-846-6400

 

SJC - FAFSA Workshop

San Juan College FAFSA Workshop
Educational Service Building - Room 4137
4601 College Blvd. Farmington, NM 87402
1pm
Contact: Financialaid@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3323
 

Dulce FAFSA Workshop

Dulce High School - FAFSA Workshop (Lab)
113 Hawks Drive Dulce, NM 87528
8am - 10am
Contact person: Dave Mamich(dmamich@dulceschools.com)
575-759-2900
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 

NMEAF - Closed

NMEAF - Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
 
 

Capital HS - FAFSA Workshop

Capital High School - FAFSA Workshop
4851 Paseo Del Sol Santa Fe, NM 87507
Computer Lab
5pm - 7:30pm
Contact person: Eloisa Sanchez (elsanchez@sfps.k12.nm.us)
505-467-1112
 

ACE Leadership Charter - FAFSA Workshop

ACE Leadership HS - FAFSA Workshop (Lab)
1240 Bellamah Ave. NW ABQ, NM 87104
2pm - 5pm
Contact person: Miguel Gonzales (miguel.gonzales@aceleadership.org)
505-440-9756



 

Siembra Leadership HS - FAFSA Workshop

Siembra Leadership HS - FAFSA Workshop
524 Central Ave. SW 87102
5pm - 7pm
Contact Person: Spring Ron (s.ron@siembraabq.org)
505-243-3308

 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 

FAFSA Workshop - ABQ Charter Academy

FAFSA Workshop - ABQ Charter Academy
405 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Ave. NE
ABQ, NM 87102
7:30am - 4:30pm
Contact person: Shawna Wright (shawna.wright@abqca.org)
505-242-6640 Ext. 2201
 
 
 

Zuni HS - FAFSA Workshop

Zuni HS - FAFSA Workshop
71 Route 301 Zuni, NM 87327
11:30am - 1:30pm
Contact person: Gail Mesallo
505-782-4451
 

West Mesa HS - FAFSA Workshop

West Mesa High School - FAFSA Workshop
6701 Fortuna Road NW ABQ, NM 87105
3pm - 7pm
Location: Library
Contact person: Tyler Hartom (tyler.hartom@aps.edu)
505-831-6993 ext. 57021