November 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 

Las Cruces FAFSA Rodeo Event

FAFSA Rodeo Workshop in Las Cruces
Saturday, November 2
11am-4pm
Dona Ana Community College See Map 
East Mesa Campus
2800 Sonoma Ranch Blvd, Las Cruces, NM 88011
Facebook Event
See Flyer
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 

Rio Grande Prep HS - FAFSA Workshop

Rio Grande Prep High School - FAFSA Workshop
2355 Avenida de Mesilla Las Cruces, NM 88005
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Contact person: Liz Vigil(lizvigil@nmsu.edu)
575-646-6119
 

Jemez Valley HS - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - Jemez High School
8501 NM-4 Jemez, NM 870240
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Contact person: Kristi Hartwick (khartwick@jvps.org)
575-373-0256
 

Tucumcari HS - FAFSA Workshop

Tucumcari High School - FAFSA Workshop
1100 S 7th Street Tucumcari, NM 88401
5:30pm - 6:30pm
575-461-3830
Contact person: Nicole Bright Lesly(n.bright.lesly@tucumcarischools.com)
 

UNM FAFSA Workshop

UNM - Student Services and Support Center
1155 University Blvd. SE ABQ, NM
3:30pm - 5pm
Contact person: Precilla Begay(g68350@unm.edu)
505-277-8900
 

Mayfield HS - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - Mayfield High School
1955 N Valley Dr. #5154 Las Cruces, NM 88007
5pm - 7pm
Contact person: Liz Vigil(lizvigil@nmsu.edu)
575-646-6619
 

South Valley Academy - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - South Valley Academy
3426 Blake Rd. SW  ABQ, NM 87105
5pm - 7pm
Contact person: Sandra Aaron (saaron@southvalleyacademy.org)
505-452-3132
 

Moriarty HS - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - Moriarty High School
200 Center Ave. Moriarty, NM 87035
12:30pm
Contact person: Monique Baca - (monique.baca@mesd.us)
575-832-5995
 

Bernalillo HS - FAFSA Workshop

Bernalillo High School - FAFSA Workshop
250 Isidro Sanchez Circle Bernalillo, NM 87004
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Contact person: Suzanne Sibole(ssibole@bps.k12.nm.us)
505-404-5249
 

Rio Grande HS - FAFSA Workshop

Rio Grande High School - FAFSA Workshop
2300 Arenal Rd. SW. ABQ, NM 87105
6pm - 8pm
Contact person: Tim Huggins(timothy.huggins@aps.edu)
505-873-0220
 

Raton HS - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - Raton HS Media Center
1535 Tiger Circle Raton, NM 87740
6pm
Contact person: Lynette Simpson(lynette.simpson@ratonschools.com)
575-445-3541
 

ABQ HS FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop at ABQ High School
800 Odelia Rd. NE
ABQ, NM 87102
6pm - 8pm
Contact person: Barbara Timm(barbara.timm@aps.edu)
 

UNM FAFSA Workshop

UNM FAFSA Workshop
1155 University Blvd. SE ABQ, NM
3:30pm - 5pm
Contact person : Precilla Begay(g68350@unm.edu)
505-277-8900
 
 

ABQ FAFSA Rodeo Event - Del Norte HS

FAFSA Rodeo Workshop in Albuquerque
Saturday, November 9th
10am - 3pm
Del Norte High School See Map
5323 Montgomery Blvd NE, 87110
Facebook Event
See Flyer
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 

UNM FAFSA Workshop

UNM FAFSA Workshop
1155 University Blvd. SE ABQ, NM
3:30pm - 5pm
Contact person: Precilla Begay(g68350@unm.edu)
505-277-8900
 

Las Cruces HS - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - Las Cruces High School
1755 El Paseo Rd. Las Cruces, NM 88001
5pm - 7pm
Contact person: Liz Vigil(lizvigil@nmsu.edu)
575-646-6119
 

UNM College Enrichment Program - FAFSA Workshop

UNM College Enrichment Program - FAFSA Workshop
Mesa Vistqa Hall Room 3011 Bldg. 56
2pm - 7pm
Contact person: Celestina Torres(cep@unm.edu)
505-277-5321
 

Ruidoso HS - FAFSA Workshop

Ruidoso High School - FAFSA Workshop
125 Warrior Dr. Ruidoso, NM 88345
3pm - 6:30pm
Contact person: Lisa Vasquez(vasquezl@ruidososchools.org)
575-630-7914
 

West Mesa HS - FAFSA Workshop

West Mesa High School - FAFSA Workshop
6701 Fortuna Rd. NW ABQ, NM 87121
3pm - 7pm
Contact person: Tyler Hartom(tyler.hartom@aps.edu)
505-831-6993
 

UNM FAFSA Workshop

UNM FAFSA Workshop
1155 University Blvd. SE ABQ, NM
3:30pm - 5pm
Contact person: Precilla Begay(g68350@unm.edu)
505-277-8900

 

Santa Ana Star Center - Volley Ball Tournament

Santa Ana Star Center - Volley Ball Tournament
3001 Civic Center Circle NE Rio Rancho, NM 87144
9am - 8pm

 

Santa Ana Star Center - Volley Ball Tournament

Santa Ana Star Center - Volley Ball Tournament
3001 Civi Center Circle NE Rio Rancho, NM 87144
9am - 8pm
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 

Socorro HS - FAFSA Workshop

Socorro High School - FAFSA Workshop
1200 Michigan Ave. Socorro, NM 87801
6pm
Contact person: Janice Armijo(jarmijo@socorroschools.org)
575-838-2746
 

UNM FAFSA Workshop

UNM FAFSA Workshop
1155 University Blvd. SE ABQ, NM
3:30pm - 5pm
Contact person: Precilla Begay(g68350@unm.edu)
505-277-8900

 

Portales HS - FAFSA Workshop

Portales High School - FAFSA Workshop
201 S Knoxville St  Portales, NM 88130
6pm
Contact person: ThomasTafoya(ttafoya@portales schools.com)
575-356-7000

 

Elida HS - FAFSA Workshop

Elida High School - FAFSA Workshop
103 Church Street Elida, NM 88116
6pm
Contact person: Amelia Bilbrey (abilbrey@elidaschools.net)
575-274-6211
 

Dora HS - FAFSA Workshop

Dora High School - FAFSA Workshop
100 School Street Dora, NM 88115
6pm
Contact person: Principal, Steve Myatt
575-477-2216
 

Melrose HS - FAFSA Workshop

Melrose High School - FAFSA Workshop
100 Missouri Ave, Melrose, NM 88124
6pm
Contact person: Principal, Richard Roybal
575-253-4269

 

Moriarty HS - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - Moriarty High School
200 Center Ave. Moriarty, NM 87035
Evening
Contact person: Monique Baca (monique.baca@mesd.us)
575-832-5995
 

UNM College Enrichment Program - FAFSA Workshop

UNM College Enrichment Program - FAFSA Workshop
Mesa Vista Hall Room 3011 Bldg. 56
2pm - 7pm
Contact person: Celestina Torres(cep@unm.edu)
505-277-5321
 

Hot Springs HS - Financial Aid Night

Hot Springs High School - Financial Aid Night
1200 N Pershing Street T or C, NM 87901
5:30pm
Contact person: Jaylene Mcgregor(jmcgregor@torcschools.net)
575-894-8353
 

UNM FAFSA Workshop

UNM FAFSA Workshop
1155 University Blvd. SE ABQ, NM
3:30pm - 5pm
Contact person: Precilla Begay(g68350@unm.edu)
505-277-8900

 

Discovery Festival(STEAM) - ABQ Convention Center

Discovery Festival (STEAM) - ABQ Convention Center 
401 2nd Street NW. ABQ, NM 87102
9am - 3pm

 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 

UNM FAFSA Workshop

UNM FAFSA Workshop
1155 University Blvd. SE ABQ, NM
3:30pm - 5pm
Contact person: Precilla Begay(g68350@unm.edu)
505-277-8900