October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 

Sandia HS Financial Aid Night

Financial Aid Night - Sandia High School
7801 Candelaria Rd. NE
ABQ, NM 87110
6pm-7pm
Auditorium
 

UNM College Enrichment FAFSA Workshop

UNM College Enrichment Program - FAFSA workshop - Mesa Vista Hall Rm - 3011 Bldg. 56
(located 3rd floor of Mesa Vista Hall, across from the Student Union Bldg.)
2pm - 7pm
Contact person: Celestina Torres(cep@unm.edu
505-277-5321
 

Valley HS - FAFSA Workshop

Valley High School - FAFSA Workshop
1505 Candelaria Rd. NW ABQ, NM 87107
12:30pm - 7pm
Contact person: Angelica Delgadillo(angelica.delgadillo@aps.edu
505-803-9696
 

St. Pius HS FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - St. Pius High School
5301 St Josephs Dr. NW
ABQ, NM 87120
6pm - Lab
Library
 

Piedra Vista HS - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - Piedra Vista High School
5700 College Blvd. Farmington, NM 87402
6pm - 7pm
Contact person: Jillian Slindee
505-599-8880
 

Farmington HS - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - Farmington High School
2200 N Sunset Ave. Farmington, NM 87401
5pm - 6:30pm
Contact person: Nancy Miszkiel(nmiszkiel@fms.k12.nm.us)
505-324-0352
 

West Mesa HS - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - West Mesa High School
6701 Fortuna Rd. NW ABQ, NM 87121
12pm - 7pm
Contact person: Tyler Hartom(tyler.hartom@aps.edu)
505-831-6993

 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 

ABQ HS Financial Aid Night

Financial Aid Night at ABQ High School
800 Odelia Rd. NE
ABQ, NM 87102
Location: TBA
5:30 - 7pm

 

Cobre HS - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - Cobre High School
1300 Rom Foy Blvd. Bayard, NM 88023
5:30pm - 8pm
Contact person: Edward Pena (epena@cobre.k12.nm.us)
575-537-4020
 

Valencia HS - FAFSA Workshop

Valencia High School - FAFSA Workshop - 400 Lab
310 Bonita Vista Blvd. Los Lunas NM, 87031
5pm - 7pm
Contact person: Rosalyn Montgomery(rmontgomery@llschools.net)
505-565-8755
 
 

Chaparral HS - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - Chaparral High School
800 S County Line Dr. Chaparral, NM 88081
5pm - 7pm
Contact person: Liz Vigil
575-646-6119
 

South Valley Academy - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - South Valley Academy
3426 Blake Rd. SW, ABQ, NM 87105
5pm - 7pm
Contact person: Sandra Aaron (saaron@southvalleyacademy.org)
505-452-3132
 

Moriarty HS - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - Moriarty High School
200 Center Ave. Moriarty, NM 87035
12:30-3:30pm
Contact person: Monique Baca (monique.baca@mesd.us)
575-832-5995
 

Bernalillo HS - FAFSA Workshop

Bernalillo High School - FAFSA Workshop
250 Isidro Sanchez Circle Bernalillo, NM 87004
5:30pm - 7pm
Contact person: Suzanne Sibole(ssibole@bps.k12.nm.us)
505-404-5279
 

Valencia HS - FAFSA Workshop

Valencia High School - FAFSA Workshop - 400 Lab
310 Bonita Vista Blvd. Los Lunas, NM 87031
4pm - 6pm
Contact person: Rosalyn Montgomery(rmontgomery@llschools.net)
505-565-8755

 

Texico HS - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - Texico High School
520 N Griffin St. Texico, NM 88135
9am - 3pm
Contact person: Brenda Wren(bwren@texicoschools.com)
575-482-3305
 

Dersert Pride Academy Mutipurpose Center - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - Alta Vista Early College @ Desert Pride Multipurpose Center
5pm - 7pm
Contact person: Sylvia Monzon (smonzon@gisd.k12.nm.us)
575-882-6400
 

Logan HS - FAFSA Workshop

Logan High School - FAFSA Workshop
301 2nd Street Logan, NM 88426
10am - 11am
575-487-2252
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 

Vaughn HS - FAFSA Workshop

Vaughn High School - FAFSA Workshop
101 4th Street Vaughn, NM 88353
Time: 4pm - 6pm
575-584-2283
 

Bloomfield HS - FAFSA Workshop

Bloomfield High School - FAFSA Workshop
520 N 1st St Bloomfield, NM 87413
Contact person: Brandon Dickson(bdickson@bsin.k12.nm.us)
505-947-6946
6pm
(BHS 304 computer lab)
 

Valencia HS - FAFSA Workshop

Valencia High School - FAFSA Worshop - 400 Lab
310 Bonita Vista Blvd. Los Lunas, NM 87031
4pm - 6pm
Contact person: Rosalyn Montgomery(rmontgomery@llschools.net)
505-565-8755
 

Zuni HS FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop at Zuni High School
71 Rte 301 N  Zuni, NM 87327
4pm - 6pm
Computer Lab Room
 

Rio Rancho HS FAFSA ID Workshop

Rio Rancho HS FAFSA ID Workshop
301 Loma Colorado Dr. NE Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Media Center/Library
6-7:30pm
 

Cuba HS - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - Cuba High School
50 Co Rd 13 Cuba, NM 87013
3:30 - 7pm
Contact person: Anna Brown(abrown@cuba.k12.nm.us)
575-289-3211
 

Gadsden HS - FAFSA Workshop

Gadsden High School - FAFSA Workshop - Lab#112
6301 NM-28 Anthony, NM 88021
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Contact person: Liz Vigil (lizvigil@nmsu.edu)
575-646-6119
 

UNM College Enrichment FAFSA Workshop

UNM College Enrichment Program - FAFSA Workshop - Mesa Vista Hall Room 3011 Bldg. 56
2pm - 7pm
Contact person: Celestina Torres(cep@unm.edu)
505-277-5321
 

Tucumcari HS - FAFSA Workshop

Tucumcari High School - FAFSA Workshop
1100 S 7th Street Tucumcari, NM 88401
10 & 1pm
575-461-3830
 

UNM - Valencia Campus - FAFSA Workshop

UNM - Valencia FAFSA Workshop
280 La Entrada Rd Los Lunas, NM 87031
505-925-8500
 

Explore Academy Financial Aid Night

Financial Aid Night - Explore Academy
5100 Masthead St. NE ABQ, NM 87109
5:30pm
 

Valencia HS - FAFSA Workshop

Valencia High School - FAFSA Workshop - 400 Lab
310 Bonita Vista Blvd. Los Lunas, NM 87031
4pm - 6pm
Contact person: Rosalyn Montgomery(rmontgomery@llshools.net)
505-565-8755
 

Mesilla Valley Christian HS - FAFSA Workshop

Mesilla Valley Christian School - FAFSA Workshop - Library
3850 Stern Dr. Las Cruces, NM 88001
5pm - 6:30pm
Contact person: Liz Vigil(lizvigil@nmsu.edu)
575-646-6119
 

Carlsbad HS - FAFSA Workshop

Carlsbad High School - FAFSA Workshop
3000 W Church Street Carlsbad, NM 88220
575-234-3319
5pm - 7pm
Contact person: Diana Campos(dcampos@nmsu.edu)
 
 

Carlsbad HS - FAFSA Workshop

Carlsbad High School - FAFSA Workshop
3000 W Church Street Carlsbad, NM 88220
575-234-3319
Contact person: Diana Campos(dcampos@nmsu.edu)
5pm - 7pm
 

Hatch Valley HS - FAFSA Workshop

Hatch Valley High School - FAFSA Workshop
170 E Herrera Rd. Hatch, NM 87937
9am - 11am
TRIO Upward Bound - Hatch
Contact person: Kaylene Womack(kaylene2@nmsu.edu
575-740-3008
 

Hatch Valley HS - FAFSA Workshop

Hatch Valley High School - FAFSA Workshop
170 E Herrera Rd. Hatch, NM 87937
9am - 11am
TRIO Upward Bound - Hatch
Contact person: Kaylene Womack(kaylene2@nmsu.edu
575-740-3008
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 

Santa Teresa HS - FAFSA Workshop

Santa Teresa High School - FAFSA Workshop - Library
9703 100 Airport Rd. Santa Teresa, NM 88008
4pm - 6pm
Contact person: Liz Vigil(lizvigil@nmsu.edu)
575-646-6119
 

Logan HS - FAFSA Workshop

Logan High School - FAFSA Workshop
301 2nd Street Logan, NM 88426
6pm - 7pm
575-487-2252
 

Santa Teresa HS - FAFSA Workshop

Santa Teresa High School - FAFSA Workshop
100 Airport Rd. Santa Teresa, NM 88008
4pm
Contact person: Polly Walden(pawalden@gisd.k12.nm.us)
575-589-5334
 

The ASK Academy HS FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop at The ASK Academy
4550 Sundt Rd. NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
5pm - 6:30pm

 

Clayton HS - FAFSA Workshop

Clayton High School - FAFSA Workshop
323 S 5th Street Clayton, NM 88415
6pm - 7pm
575-374-2596
 

Moriarty HS - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - Moriarty High School
200 Center Ave. Moriarty, NM 87035
Evening
Contact person: Monique Baca (monique.baca@mesd.us)
575-832-5995
 

Socorro HS - FAFSA Workshop

Socorro High School - FAFSA Workshop
1200 Michigan Ave. Socorro, NM 87801
6pm
Contact person: Janice Armijo(jarmijo@socorroschools.org)
575-838-2746
 

Explore Academy FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - Explore Academy
5100 Masthead St NE ABQ, NM 87109
5:30pm
 

Onate HS - FAFSA Workshop

Onate High School - FAFSA Workshop - Lab D101
5700 Mesa Grande Dr. Las Cruces, NM 88011
5pm - 7pm
Contact person: Liz Vigil(lizvigil@nmsu.edu)
575-646-6119
 

Onate HS - FAFSA Workshop

Onate High School - FAFSA Workshop
5700 Mesa Grande Dr. Las Cruces, NM 88011
575-527-9430
Contact person: Dineke Tarin(dtarin@lcps.net)
5pm - 7pm
 

Magdalena HS - FAFSA Workshop

Magdalena High School - FAFSA Workshop
Magdalena, NM 87825
1pm - 3pm
Contact person: Maise Baca
505-925-8590
 
 

Santa Fe FAFSA Rodeo Event

Santa Fe FAFSA Rodeo Event and Workshop
10am- 2pm
at Higher Education Center
1950 Siringo Road, 87505
Facebook Event
See Flyer
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 

Magdalena HS - FAFSA Workshop

Magdalena High School - FAFSA Workshop
Magdalena, NM 87825
575-854-2241
 

Los Lunas HS - FAFSA Workshop

Los Lunas High School - FAFSA Workshop
1776 Emillo Lopez Rd. Los Lunas, NM 87031
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Contact person: Linda Ohle(lohle@llschools.net)
505-865-4646
 

Centennial HS - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - Centennial High School
1950 Sonoma Ranch Blvd. Las Cruces, NM 88011
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Contact person: Liz Vigil
575-646-6119
 

Wingate HS - FAFSA Workshop

FAFSA Workshop - Wingate High School
1737 Shush Dr. Fort Wingate, NM 87316
5pm
Contact person: Margie Long(margie.long@bie.edu
505-488-6415
 

UNM College Enrichment Program - FAFSA Workshop

UNM College Enrichment Program FAFSA Workshop - Mesa Vista hall Room 3011 Bldg. 56
2pm - 7pm
Contact person: Celestina Torres(cep@unm.edu)
505-277-5321
 

Northern New Mexico College - FAFSA Worshop

Northern New Mexico College - FAFSA Workshop
Open to the public 10am to 6:30pm 
921 N. Paseo de Oñate | Española, NM 87532
505-747-2126 | Contact Robin Duran(rld@nnmc.edu)